Black African Woman

Black African Woman

My family

 

 

 

This picture was made in November 2014, the day before Manu and I left Ivory coast to Ghana. It was a crazy day, we had so much fun and laughs.It is always good to be with them, we are complementary and above the fact that we are sisters, we are also best friends forever.

I love you more than words can explain!


             

 

I was visiting my parents when I made this pic with Nice in 2012. It reminds me that day.

 I was living alone for few weeks and I missed my family. Mum invited me to a girls lunch, I really enjoyed it we talked about everything, mum helped me to drive out my fears. I went out of this lunch more confident and stronger. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
With my coming posts you will know better about me and my family.You can feel free to share  pictures of your family with us. 
 

Enjoy...! xx

In all ways we are a one big family" 

 

Cette version est pour mes ami(e)s anglophones, après les examens la version en français.



20/01/2017
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 4 autres membres