Black African Woman

Black African Woman

Marrakech 2016

Day 1 (22/04/2016)

 John and I  ( I LIMONI RESTORANTE)                

John and I dinner.jpg

After a long night travelling ( 7 hours), I arrived at Casablancca airport around 6.am.

Because of the terrorist attacks, the access to the airport was forbidden to all persons who did not travel, so I had to wait 6 hours sitting outside under the sun.

 

At 12.30 pm, he was there, after four months of waiting finally I could see him. He was better than in my memories. I was so happy and excited I couldn’t wait to take him in my arms.

We booked a car at the aiport ( They made a good price) and we drove to Marrakech.

 

We arrived around 4.30pm  to our riad “Riad Chameleon”, near to Bab Al Yacout, in the northern part of the medina.

Abdoul, the manager, was pleasant and helpful. He worked  with his mother, they were very friendly and nice people.

We spent the rest of the afternoon on the roof-top, chilling, kissing each other, enjoying being together again...  

 

We had dinner at  I LIMONI,  a nice Italian restorante near by. It was peaceful and nice place the food was quiet good and varietes of nice wine. But for us, the most important was that  we were together  after four months.

We  really enjoyed being together, we had a wondeful evening.                     

 

Enjoy...! xx

Wait for me. to come home.



20/01/2017
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 4 autres membres